The “Sweet Rims” concept makes it’s TV debut [video]

Yesterday while driving on I-5, I hit a bit more traffic than I’d bargained for. A shooting/crash had all lanes of the freeway blocked for over an hour. The silver lining on this cloud is that I was interviewed on local news (click that link if you don’t see the video embedded below).

Longtime readers will note my subtle reference to the sweet rims concept — things in your life that you spend an inordinate amount of money on.

I was taking the boys to see the B-17 that my dad helped restore. It’ll be at Seattle’s Museum of Flight through Wednesday. You should check it!

Leave a Reply

